to where you are

who can say for sertain
maybe you´re still here
I feel you all around me
your memory so clear
deep in the stillness I can hear you speak
you´re still an insperation
can it be

brygga:
That you are my forever love
And you are watching over me from up above

refr:
Fly me up to where you are, beyond the distant stars
I wish upon tonight to see you smile
if only for a while to know you´re there
a breath away´s not far to where you are

vers:
Are you gently sleeping here inside my dream
and isnt faith believing all power can´t be seen
as my heart holds you just one beat away
I cherish all you gave me, everyday

brygga:
For you are my forever love
watching me from up above
and I believe that angels breath
and that love will live on and everly

refr:
Fly me up to where you are beyond the distant stars
I wish upon tonight to see you smile
if only for a while to know you´re there
a breath away´s not far to where you are

josh groban- to where you are

ah vilken bra låt, texten och han som sjunger så gudomligt, man kan ju inte låta bli att gråta.

imorgon kommer det folk o kollar på huset. vi håller tummarna för att dem tar det, och att dem flyttar in snart :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback